Stormwater Management Team

The Management Team is made up of elected representatives and staff from Clarkston, Asotin and the County.  The current membership is:

City of Asotin  Jennifer Bly, Council
City of Asotin  Bob Portlock, Designee
City of Clarkston John Murray, Council
City of Clarkston Jim Martin, Public Works Director
Asotin County  Jim Jeffords, Commissioner
Asotin County Dustin Johnson, Public Works Director
Coordinator Matt Carlson, Non-voting Member


The Management Team’s role is to guide the day-to-day operations of the Regional Stormwater Program and make recommendations for policies, procedures and budgets to the elected officials of the three entities.

More detailed information about the roles and responsibilities of the Management Team can be found in the Interlocal Cooperation Agreement.



City of Asotin County of Asotin City of Clarkston